Interessenvertretungen

Gesamtpersonalrat der Lehrerinnen und Lehrer

Vorsitzender

Andreas Stähler
Tel.: 06142 5500-417
E-Mail: Andreas.Staehler@kultus.hessen.de

 

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende

Judith Mohl
E-Mail: mmohl@t-online.de

Katja Pohl
E-Mail: katja.pohl@kas-kriftel.de

Schwerbehindertenvertretung der Lehrkräfte

Gesamtschwerbehindertenvertretung

Ursel Czichy
Tel.: 06142 5500-417
E-Mail: Ursel.Czichy@kultus.hessen.de

 

Bezirk I

Henning Leicht
Gymnasium Gernsheim 
Tel.: 06258 989590 (Schule)
Tel. (priv.): 0176 84420398
E-Mail: ulaij@gmx.de

 

Bezirk II

Mansour Sharifan
WHS, Rüsselsheim 
Tel.: 06142-91030 
E-Mail: mansharif2@yahoo.de und m.sharifan@whs-ruesselsheim.de

 

Bezirk III

Ines Madaler
Main-Taunus-Schule 
Tel.: 06192 99130
E-Mail: imadaler@googlemail.com

 

Bezirk IV

Bettina Wenig
Konrad-Adenauer-Schule 
Tel.: 06192 49040
Tel. (priv.): 06145  549940 
E-Mail: be-wenig@t-online.de

 

Bezirk V

Annette Patz-Moers
Gustav-Brunner-Schule 
Tel.: 06131 5847937 
E-Mail: apatzm@web.de

 

Downloads:

SERVICE